Skip to main content
Show Menu

NEWS

Final Details for the BSOC 2017 Weekend can be , together with a blank map of New Beechenhurst.
Start times were emailed to schools yesterday.
Results BSSC 2017 can be . The Gallery was added at 21:55.
Final Details for BSSC 2017 can be .
Details and Entry Forms for BSOC 2017 can be .
Details and Entry Form for BSSC 2017 can be .

DIARY

2017
Sat 18th Nov
British Schools Orienteering Championships Weekend, Training Activity, Russell's Enclosure/Cannop Ponds, Forest of Dean
Sun 19th Nov
British Schools Orienteering Championships, New Beechenhurst, Forest of Dean
2018
Sat 13th Jan
British Schools Committee Meeting ,Holiday Inn Express,Stoke on Trent 10.30 to 3.30pm
Sat 10th Mar
British Schools Committee Meeting ,Holiday Inn Express,Stoke on Trent. 10.30am to 3.30pm
Sat 9th Jun
BSOA AGM & Meeting ,Holiday Inn Express,Stoke on Trent. 10.30 am to 3.30 pm
Sat 13th Oct
British Schools Score Championships, Moors Valley Country Park, Ringwood
Sat 17th Nov
World Schools Selection Race , Tockholes ( PFO) Embargoed with effect from midnight 3/12/17
Sun 18th Nov
British Schools Orienteering Championships, Haigh Hall,Wigan
2019
Mon 29th Apr to Sun 5th May
World Schools Championships in Orienteering 2019 .Otepaa,Estonia
Rendered for at 05:58:34 Mon 20 Nov 2017