Skip to main content
Show Menu

NEWS

Initial Details and Entry Form for BSSC 2018 can be .
The host club, BOK, have kindly provided a RouteGadget for Sunday's championship.
The link is http://www.bok.routegadget.co.uk/rg2/#143
Results and Gallery for BSOC 2017 can be . The Gallery became available at 20:00 on Monday.
16:30 The Gallery has been ready for a couple of hours now, but it cannot be uploaded. Unfortunately the hosting company is unable to provide the FTP service just now - it has been OK the other 364 days of the year ! An Urgent Support Ticket has been raised, and they promise it will be fixed shortly. There are 953 images waiting.

17:45 No reply or fix from hosting company support. The webmaster cannot stay awake any longer, sorry, I've been up since 6am Sunday morning apart from a couple of hours. Please check back in at least 6 hours.

20:00 The Gallery is now available
Final Details for the BSOC 2017 Weekend can be , together with a blank map of New Beechenhurst.
Start times were emailed to schools yesterday.

DIARY

2018
Fri 21st Sep
Closing Date for entries to BSSC18
Sat 13th Oct
British Schools Score Championships, Moors Valley Country Park, Ringwood
Sat 20th Oct
BSOA meeting 10.30am to 3.30pm. Holiday Inn Express,Stoke on Trent.
Sat 17th Nov
World Schools Selection Race , Tockholes ( PFO) Embargoed with effect from midnight 3/12/17
Sun 18th Nov
British Schools Orienteering Championships. Venue: Witton Country Park, Blackburn, Lancashire
2019
Sat 12th Jan
BSOA Meeting 10.30am to 3.30pm . Holiday Inn Express,Stoke on Trent
Sat 16th Mar
BSOA meeting 10.30am to 3.30pm. Holiday Inn Express,Stoke on Trent.
Mon 29th Apr to Sun 5th May
World Schools Championships in Orienteering 2019, Otepaa, Estonia
Sat 15th Jun
BSOA AGM & Meeting 10.30am to 3.30pm. Holoiday Inn Express,Stoke on Trent
Sat 12th Oct
British Schools Score Championships,Heaton Park,Manchester
Rendered for at 09:42:51 Mon 20 Aug 2018